Hallo

Hi everyone! I’m just getting started on Xanga… Drop me a comment if you’ve got some ideas on what to do first – or just to say, “Hi!”

Image representing Xanga as depicted in CrunchBase

Image via CrunchBase

+

This Xanga site got transferred to a WordPress site under the direction of the Belgian Christadelphians in October 2013.

***

A pity we do not have a photograph of the old site.
From the Autumn 2013 Stepping toes goes through life as:

Stepping Toes -aim Nov. 14 14.12

+++

  • Xanga vs WordPress (infinitymadness2.wordpress.com)
    You know what I love about WordPress? How easy it is to meet new bloggers! On Xanga, I would occasionally pick up a new blog here and there, occasionally being the key word. It wasn’t as easy to find people to read, follow or read your stuff, because of the way it was setup.
  • Why start a new one? (siuyujolin.wordpress.com)
    Well, now that I can’t use xanga any more… I realized how I’ve been using xanga as an outlet.
    I don’t know if this is something I will keep up with, but as least for the time being, I have somewhere to say what I want to say.
  • Xanga to WordPress! (corijthonen.wordpress.com)
  • New platform for Stepping Toes (steppingtoes.wordpress.com)
  • hallo usfb world (olineusfb.wordpress.com)
  • Hallo Welt, hello world (stefanplaysguitar.wordpress.com)
  • Let’s Get Real (hollytwopointzero.wordpress.com)
  • Hallo. Hallo. (mixedbagzurich.wordpress.com)

 

2 thoughts on “Hallo

  1. Pingback: New platform for Stepping Toes « Stepping Toes

You are welcome to react - U bent welkom om een reactie te geven

